Search a Keyword!

Search our legal repository for any term from articles, statutes to cases

Category: South Africa Constitution 1996

Constitution of South Africa 1996

South Africa Constitution 1996 The constitution of South Africa was ratified on 18th December, 1996. The Constitution has 243 sections over 14 chapters, and 7 schedules. Preamble We, the people of South Africa,Recognise the injustices of our past;Honour those who suffered for justice and freedom in our land;Respect those who . . . Read more