Article V Section 7 Florida Constitution – Specialized Divisions

Article V Section 7 Florida Constitution

Article V Section 7 Florida Constitution is about Specialized Divisions. Article V is titled Judiciary, it has 21 sections.

Specialized Divisions

All courts except the supreme court may sit in divisions as may be established by general law. A circuit or county court may hold civil and criminal trials and hearings in any place within the territorial jurisdiction of the court as designated by the chief judge of the circuit.

See also: Article V Section 6 Florida Constitution

See also  Article VIII Section 9 Florida Constitution - Legislative Power over City of Jacksonville and Duval County

Published by

LawGlobal Hub

LawGlobal Hub is your innovative global resource of law and more. Among other things, we ensure easy accessibility to the laws of countries around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *